Tenstorrent is a North American artificial intelligence hardware and intellectual property company that designs processors for AI training and inference on the basis of the open-standard RISC-V instruction set architecture.
Gemini 4 Carbon is a proprietary frontier large language model from Google DeepMind, announced on October 28, 2026 as the second model released under the Gemini 4 name in the Gemini family.
A vision-language-action model (VLA model, or VLA) is a machine-learning model for robotics that uses visual observations and a natural-language instruction to generate actions a robot can execute.
AgiBot, styled AGIBOT and branded in Chinese as Zhiyuan Robotics (智元机器人), is a Chinese robotics company founded in Shanghai in February 2023. It develops robot hardware, data-collection systems, simulation software, and robot-learning models.
Steam AI disclosure is the system Valve uses to have developers report generative AI use in games sold on Steam. Developers fill in a generative AI section of the Steamworks Content Survey before release.
Dream Labs (legally Dream Labs, Inc.) is a San Francisco artificial intelligence company that builds robot foundation models and sells access to them through a public API.
AI Compute Tracker reviewed standard (non-batch) provider list prices in USD per 1M tokens, at the short-context or peak-hour tier. Cached input is shown only when recorded in that row; it is not inferred from a discount. Long-context, cache writes, batch, tools, media and other charges are not included.
Higher is better, not an IQ or percentage. Catalogue metadata does not disclose the index version, reasoning configuration, or evaluation date; checked time is retrieval time. Treat comparisons as indicative.
Benchmark version: not supplied. Test configuration: not supplied.
AI Compute Tracker reviewed standard (non-batch) provider list prices in USD per 1M tokens, at the short-context or peak-hour tier. Cached input is shown only when recorded in that row; it is not inferred from a discount. Long-context, cache writes, batch, tools, media and other charges are not included. Tracker row notes: ≤272K prompt tokens; above 272K $4/$15
Higher is better, not an IQ or percentage. Catalogue metadata does not disclose the index version, reasoning configuration, or evaluation date; checked time is retrieval time. Treat comparisons as indicative.
Benchmark version: not supplied. Test configuration: not supplied.
AI Compute Tracker reviewed standard (non-batch) provider list prices in USD per 1M tokens, at the short-context or peak-hour tier. Cached input is shown only when recorded in that row; it is not inferred from a discount. Long-context, cache writes, batch, tools, media and other charges are not included. Tracker row notes: Current price through Nov 30, 2026; $4/$20 from Dec 1, 2026; batch $2/$10 from Dec 1, 2026
Higher is better, not an IQ or percentage. Catalogue metadata does not disclose the index version, reasoning configuration, or evaluation date; checked time is retrieval time. Treat comparisons as indicative.
Benchmark version: not supplied. Test configuration: not supplied.
AI Compute Tracker reviewed standard (non-batch) provider list prices in USD per 1M tokens, at the short-context or peak-hour tier. Cached input is shown only when recorded in that row; it is not inferred from a discount. Long-context, cache writes, batch, tools, media and other charges are not included. Tracker row notes: Peak-hour cache-miss input; off-peak $0.15/$0.60; deepseek-flash alias
Example cost: 1,000 requests, each with 2,000 input and 500 output tokens, at the listed standard text rates. No caching, batch discount, long-context surcharge, tools, media or tax; not a capability or availability check. Adjust this workload in the cost planner (choose a model there).